🍊 didn’t quite come as far as admitting the call to Russia on sanctions was at his behest, but he endorsed it right in our faces

Mike was doing his job,” Trump said at his press conference Thursday. “He was calling countries and his counterparts. … I would have directed him to do it if I thought he wasn’t doing it. I didn’t direct him, but I would have directed him because that’s his job.”

Trump said he believes Flynn β€œdid nothing wrong.”

I had glanced this in the video clip at the onset of this brilliant routine

and couldn’t believe my ears

it’s a “whatcha gonna do about it” provocation. Stupid timing as Flynn is gone – so something has been done already, but flaunting his treason at us nevertheless.

I have to wonder if FBI briefing of the Senate is connected

and what a zing!

UPDATE

Merely one month later, his Pulitzer worthy paper starts the reverse

000πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

