Much as many woke up, a group of fans and operatives work enthusiastically on the campaign.

Behold!

wooooo hooooo – Look at this ….

A poster is created to the swooning of most. One however has some constructive criticism:

Number two of Public Relations: Never repeat the slander.

This poster SHOULD say:

I am A MODERATE CONSENSUS-BUILDER.
I am A CAPITALIST.
I am PROTECTING THE COUNTRY FROM MUSLIM TERRORISTS.
I am A CHRISTIAN.

I am Barack Hussein Obama, and I am the American Dream.

 | Permalink |

Inspiring, ain’t it. And, no, there’s no irony or sarcasm. I checked. And guys, no he isn’t. Past your little group, the only consensus is that he has to go.

Oh, and just in case you missed the nr 1 rule in public relations as explained in this thread:

18. Rule #1: Never tell a lie. n/t

.