I have been there, love the energy and still want with all my heart to be about economic injustice and lead to something good.

I am starting to wonder about this Billionaires Walking Tour.

Not so much that I am not crazy about demonizing the rich in itself.

But if the list of visits published here is anything close to reality, I am shaking my head

that will visit homes of some of the city’s wealthiest residents. JP Morgan Chase CEO Jamie Dimon, billionaire businessman David Koch, financier Howard Milstein, News Corp. CEO Rupert Murdoch and hedge fund maven John Paulson are all expected to receive visits at their homes.

Some are on the list for the wrong reasons: Murdoch and Koch are hardly known for economic transgressions. I have no love for either, but their notoriety is earned in the politics field.

And the wealthiest New Yorker and Wall Street protector Michael Bloomberg is conspicuously missing. Bloomberg is the embodyment of Wall Street buying the government – in his case, outright, no intermediaries.

Considering the fact that he also changed his tune about protesters, me thinks a mutual pact of non-aggression has been reached. Which is a big turn-off in my book. Only the other day, I was using Bloomberg’s threats to legitimize OWS. I now have to consider the latest developments.

Jury is out, AFAIK.