One of the top threads filled with swooning and photos

Clooney: “I’m disillusioned by the people who are disillusioned by Obama, quite honestly, I am.

The cheerleader squad feels lgitimized. There’s the occasional snark

Admiral Loinpresser Donating Member (1000+ posts) Mon Oct-10-11 12:52 AM
Response to Original message
38. I wonder if Clooney has been to Zuchotti Park. n/t
 Alert Printer Friendly | Permalink | Reply | Top
Safetykitten Donating Member (1000+ posts) Mon Oct-10-11 01:51 AM
Response to Reply #38
43. If it was on the menu, he ordered it.
 Alert Printer Friendly | Permalink | Reply | Top
LittleBlue (1000+ posts) Mon Oct-10-11 12:55 AM
Response to Original message
39. Maybe the disillusioned don’t make $15,000,000 a movie
Just sayin

and this is good too

63. A movie star is disillusioned by struggling people who are upset.
I’m so sorry, George, that we don’t meet your approval.
from the Pissed-off Wing of the Democratic Party
 Alert Printer Friendly | Permalink

and then there’s this (for now)

56. I’ve never seen DU more toxic than after Obama got elected, it’s really been an eye opening…
…experience for me. There is just so much to it that I cannot comprehend how it continues. I just can’t wait until the Republican nomination is in the bag. About 5 months to go…
 | Permalink

But the consensus is

143. There’s a couple of the best looking guys in the world!
IMHO
 | Permalink

.