A few days ago I posted Babs beautiful mind’s farts in Sarah’s general direction

“I sat next to her once. Thought she was beautiful,” Barbara Bush said. “And she’s very happy in Alaska, and I hope she’ll stay there.”

Now, it’s Palin’s turn and I must say I like her answer. I think Al Gore and John Kerry can also appreciate it:

Said Palin: “I think the majority of Americans don’t want to put up with the blue bloods. And I say it with all due respect because I love the Bushes. The blue bloods who want to pick and choose their winners instead of allowing competition to pick and choose the winners.”

I would have used democracy instead of competition, but the gist is right on the money.

In related news, Obama gives an answer that reminded me of W and Bin Laden

President Obama to Barbara Walters: ‘I Don’t Think About Sarah Palin’

That’s a relief.

Now I can go to bed.

