It was not so much Carvile’s segue to his balls remarks that woke me up.

I read  of it in O-ville

WH “Outraged” At Carville, He Responds “if they’re offended, let ’em be offended”

James Carville says he views the joke he made at a Christian Science Monitor breakfast as “mild.”

“If Hillary gave him one of her balls, they’d both have two,” Democratic strategist James Carville told the Christian Science Monitor at a breakfast on Thursday morning.

Video–>> http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2010/11/18/cnn_w…

“If I offended anybody, I’m not sorry and I don’t apologize,” Carville told CNN.

and espected the Os to have the vapors like these

3. Carville is a PUMA through and through. And the Clintons don’t seem to mind at all.
Edited on Fri Nov-19-10 12:24 AM by ClarkUSA
If they did, Carville would either shut up or apologize.

First Mark Penn suggested President Obama should resign in a WaPo op-ed and now this.

That’s two uber-Clintonians who are super close to Bill Clinton talking trash about President Obama in the same week.

Coincidence? I think not.

It’s obvious to me who’s directing this garbage and why. Permalink

What really woke me up this morning was a reaction like this one

17. I think Carville speaks of the open frustration many of us experience with Obama.

I think he is right in what he said. Obama has proven over and over again he is no fighter.

It is followed by several agreements.

20. DING! DING! DING! We have a winner!

26. I agree and I seldom agree with Carville. nt

THAT woke me up.

Although, dear smarter Os, the evidence was there in 2008 too, if only you’d have bothered to look or listen.

.