You are currently browsing the daily archive for November 10, 2010.

You’d think I’d be awake now so how can any news startle me awake again. But wait until you read this

Yes, it’s another tale of woes for those poor, poor victimized men! It seems to me a theme today

The self-confessed “sperm hunter” uses ovulation kits to tell her when she is most fertile then pretends to be drunk, throwing herself at unsuspecting fellas and making it obvious she wants sex.

If Lara, 25, meets a man who wants to use a condom, she will offer one from her purse – which she has already pierced a hole in.

OK, at that point you might say it’s deceit, but the thing that made this story news is just coming.

From the original article in the UK SUN

“I never give out my number or ask for his, so I wouldn’t have any way of finding them. Anyway, I want a baby, not a man.

Of course people who comment there who  deliberately ignore this paragraph

What a Girl…..she will end up pregnant, and some guy who did the right thing wore protection will end up maintaining her and her un- required child at vast amounts of cost to him…….or even better we the tax payer will pick up the tab..

I could think of better ways to get a baby and not a man, but the woman in the article says
“To me, it’s exactly the same as going to a sperm donor but in my case no money changes hands.
I wonder if her new notoriety will not put a crimp in her mission.
I am ambivalent on the deception part myself.
I noticed however how much the entire tone of the tweet/ US story telling is changed from the original. The UK interview is far more sympathetic. The US men who took this on, seem to have been crossing their legs the entire time.
.

I’ll start with the local news: Bloomberg replaces departing school cancelor with woman CEO so he feels entitled to tell her

In truth, she has  no experience with schools, but for Bloomberg, education is business so… Read the rest of this entry »

u            fail.

The news that wake you with a start is not political this morning.

It was not the tweet itself waking me up, but the quotes at the link

Upon hearing the news, Radcliffe appeared mortified. “Oh God, she promised me categorically that there wouldn’t be another book involving Harry,”

That poor, poor betrayed man! never trust a woman’s promise! Never!

How the poor child was traped

“It like happened when I was very young and this was one role and it transformed the whole of my life but it doesn’t necessarily mean that this is what’s going to make me happy,” she said. “I want to be able to explore a few other things as well.”

Oh, your life that might have been!

Oh, the humanity!

MSLeader

Jane Crow

Don't be bitter, OK?

Not Your Sweetie

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers