No sooner did Gibbs reaffirm his opinions of the B0bots that they get this letter from Obama (via OFA)

one key part of our Vote 2010 plan this year is to get folks like you from across the country to commit to vote, to make sure we get as many people as we can to cast their ballots this fall.

But getting the commitments we need starts with your own promise to make it to the polls and cast your ballot.Will you please commit to vote in the 2010 elections?

There’s a link where the crazy druggies can commit themselves…

What? Not even flowers and a half assed apology? Now that’s getting abuse to an art.

How many battered B0bots will sign on? More than they should.

A few walk off though

I unsubscribed to all of my Obama emails today and

in each case a box popped up asking me why.

My answer: “Gibbs and Emanuel, because as a liberal progressive I am tired of being marginalized.”

but not too far

How do they expect me to care in November? Yes I will vote, but how can I have any passion after they threw me under the bus?

Sorry for being negative but this is so depressing.

Of course, considering the monumentally bad decisions they made lately, B0bots should commit themselves. They proved they can be a danger to themselves and to others.