I had quite a few apologies posted here since Jr.jr showed his true colors to all.

I wanted to mark this  because (almost) all the right words were said

and dedicating a whole blog to it is cool.

Here is the apology

By way of an apology, I dedicate this site to all those whose opinions and experience I wasn’t willing to consider during the 2008 Democratic Primary season; to all of the Democrats who opposed an Obama nomination I apologize. To all of those Democrats whom I considered too old, too dumb, too unenlightened, too female, too poor, too uneducated, too conservative… I most humbly apologize. I have been put in my place. You were right. You were right and I’m on your side now. Oh, and thank you!

You may want to go there and respond.

P.S – I used ol’ PUMAS in the title for brevity sake, and snark . Ol’PUMA was also meant in historical context – PUMAs standing up to  the thieves of the primary and the corporate Obama.

Present days PUMAs have became too ambiguous a tent for me to be under it.

I guess what our new friend needs to acknowledge next is the electoral fraud they chose to ignore/be too comfortable with. Then maybe some meaningful resistance, activism can be renewed.