You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 23, 2010.

This is the full headline from Rasmussen

Hey, I remember voters saying the same in 2008. The RBC & other shenanigans happened.

A new Rasmussen Reports national telephone survey shows that 57% of voters feel Clinton is qualified to be president, but 34% disagree and say she is not.

Here are Obama’s numbers for comparison

As for President Obama, 51% say he is fit for the job. However, 44% say he is not qualified to be president, even though he has now served 17 months in the job.

Thee “R” candidates are worse that B0’s.

Breathless headline in B0botland

***** Breaking HARD! ***** “Voters Say Hillary More Qualified To Be President….

predictable comments

6. Oh noes the pumabaggers are at it again. nt

76. And the dead enders just keep on dead ending. n/t

and the lowered expectations defense

Those numbers are GREAT for Obama, considering that HE, unlike Hillary, has had

to actually BE president. What a STUPID poll! :rofl:

and that lovely line freepers used re: Gore in 2000

81. She lost get over it n/t

and a prediction is made

85. Oh, this will go well……………

:popcorn:

It’ll be the usual reaction:

The Hillary supporters will completely agree (me included). The Hillary haters will spew their vitriol. The moderators will decide to close the thread when the fur has flown long enough to clog the air ducts.

Enjoy!!!

I’ll revisit to check.

.

Really. Called me “dear fellow Democrat” in spite of my mailing Howard Dean my change of affiliation on May 31, 2008!

They are really casting a very wide net as they caught me in spite of my repeated screaming matches with the DNC & friends.

Oprecious name was big on the envelope . I threw it in the garbage pronto, but then I decided to write about it so, I took t out.

It’s a money request of course. I am supposed to want to send it to them as I don’t want the “R”s to take control and stop them strides forward they took. Huh? What strides?

Stupakistan’s HCR is mentioned at the top  and why would I want the Heritage Foundation brain child endure?

Do they really think this stuff will sell?

I know they decided to spend big to lure back Obama’s voters

As political gambles go, it’s a big and risky one: $50 million to test the proposition that the Democratic Party‘s outreach to new voters that helped make Barack Obama president can work in an election where his name is not on the ballot.

Considering that whoever Obama campaigned for lately lost, it’s not even a gamble, it’s an idiotic waste of money.

And considering whom they are mailing Obama’s begging letters, it’s a triple  loser idea. Shouldn’t they checked me off their lists by now after my previous showdowns?

Or did they really think Obama’s love for his retards will make me change my mind?

PS. Afrocity Brown posted the image on FB and I picked here to illustrate the chances Obama has of getting money from me.

Since Blago has been neglected here too much, Chicago Sun Times gets cover of the day

Meanwhile, while we know the General resigned, the tabloids didn’t find that out by print time. Ny Post

The Examiner

and Stars and Stripes

.The co called moratorium on drilling (that let through 400 leases in the Gulf already) gets overturned by a corrupt judge

In oil soaked Louisiana, they cheer

so, it now becomes a legal face-off

BP not telling us how much oil is in there? Let’s ask a dolfin! (until he dies and BP burns its carcass secretly at night that is)

.

Not Your Sweetie

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930