Forced to defend Obama over and over, B0bots get …well, defensive.This  attitude of late has culminated in headlines like this one in B0botland

I’m sorry, I still like Obama

.oily ass kissing follow the headline.

Some B0bots ramp it up

1. So tell me, why are you sorry about these things?

Seems to me they are all matters of to be proud of rather than apologetic

and

9. Really. The repeated apology is so inappropriate.

3. I’m sorry…

you feel think you need to apologize for supporting the president.

I’m sorry that you think not throwing him under the bus, requires an apology.

I’m sorry very sorry you’ve been made to feel like you need to apologize.

and last but not least I’m NOT SORRY that I agree with what you’ve written.

I, too, still support the president, though I disagree with some of the things he’s done. I’m not giving up, cuz I think he’s still has work to do, and he’ll do good things.

Please don’t say you’re sorry. You’ve nothing to be sorry for.

Someone even attempts to be cute – quickly giving it up  for fear of retaliation

12. Ditch the comma.

It’s a joke, people!!!!

.Few brave souls inject some reason

17. I’m sorry that you couldn’t think of a single substantial thing. And by the way, DADT is still in

effect. And soldiers are still being dismissed. Female soldiers are still being raped to keep silent.

Why should I give a flying shit about GM–especially since the workers took such terrible concessions.
Why should I give a flying shit if you’re optimistic about the economy? I think you’re a fool for thinking so.

You Obama people are really wringing the towel to stay positive aren’t ya?

and

24. I am a lot sorrier for the families of thousands of soldiers dead

and I am a lot sorrier for the civilians being murdered in drone strikes and I am a lot sorrier for people who cannot get free health care and die and I am a lot sorrier for the citizens of the unite states who watch their jobs go overseas for slave labour

Well, sorry you are sorry. But you aren’t sorry enough, and not for the right reasons just yet.

I’ll end this repeating the good words of readmoreoften in this discussion

You Obama people are really wringing the towel to stay positive aren’t ya?

.Come to think of it “Ditch the comma” works too.