The old “Hillary for SCOTUS” meme from the primaries is back and in there you get all sorts of even worse reactions.

Hillary Clinton for the Supreme Court?

The illustration was posted there in response to a post replying to the “she can run in 2016” generous offer

Besides, why would she want to put herself through that nightmare after the way she was treated the last time around? The media was appalling and so was the left and the leadership of her own party.

54. fiction

“Besides, why would she want to put herself through that nightmare after the way she was treated the last time around? The media was appalling and so was the left and the leadership of her own party.”

:nopity:

but the poster returns

63. Yes, she would have been a great president.

And I’m still seething with anger at the way she was treated by the media and the party leadership once they decided that they wanted Obama to be the nominee. All the backroom deals and backstabbings were one part of that trashy book (Game Change) that were mostly true. I said it before and I’ll say it again, I rather give money to a crack addict than to the DNC. I now only volunteer time and give money to those local and state candidates I personally know. For example, like Sen. Menendez and before him Gov. Corzine. They both live in my town.

And then there’s the old crap

55. Failed the Bar, and too right-wing for me.

A “Goldwater Democrat” isn’t exactly the best replacement for Stevens.

and all, besides the “too old”

Funny how some of them are for it  because

4. Oh man, The wingnuts would really come unhinged.

:rofl: :rofl:

Irony is dead. Any look at that thread and it’s clear where the “unhinging would occur.

Ugly people, small minds..

Nice to see that some things never change. I decided to put here all the ugliness, least I would be inclined to forget it and make nice.

