https://i2.wp.com/i3.photoblog.com/photos3/16929-1226155221-0-l.jpg

Remember what he did to women last election? Turns out he really didn’t think much more of blacks either

From the B0b0ts

Chris Matthews, you are not a joke anymore. You are a racist.

He said, “I forgot he was black for an hour.” Then he carried on. I was shocked. :wow:

Remember when his job was to “help this countryby praising Obama?

CHRIS MATTHEWS: Yeah, well, you know what? I want to do everything I can to make this thing work, this new presidency work, and I think that –JOE SCARBOROUGH: Is that your job? You just talked about being a journalist!

MATTHEWS: Yeah, it is my job. My job is to help this country.

You should have stuck to the tingle up your leg

This is one for my Schadenfreude list

Update with video

To answer the comments, as for the reactions from the democrats….

