You are currently browsing the daily archive for April 25, 2010.

With the publication of Goldman Sachs e-mails, the Obama papers went after them with a vengeance (not that I mind).

I guess I’ll name cover of the day the WaPo incendiary headline – reminds me of some 9.11 stories

.Obama Times reveals the gains Doldman Sachs made from their trade, in spite their claims of loss. Also, in November more incumbents seats are in play than previously thought

.In California, We find out how Jerry Brown manages to stay in the spotlight without cash

.and in Massachusetts funny exchanges in the Governor race

.and from my favorite paper, Stars and Stripes, a good cover story

.

MSLeader

Jane Crow

Don't be bitter, OK?

Not Your Sweetie

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers