You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 25, 2008.

WARNING: THIS IS A JOKE. B0BOTS – PLEASE DON’T MAIL YOUR ACTUAL BABIES! PLEASE!

When your baby arrives, Barack will give it your choice of a kiss, a hug, or hope.

Barack holding a child who is in awe of his majesty

Step 3
Your happy baby returns in about 14 business days.

This is much better – from uppity woman

obama-rubber-chicken-002_thumb6.jpgand I still love this one
Posted Imageand the whole fun we had

More arrogance from the Precious reported here

In a torrent of arrogance, Barack Obama simply cannot pimp out enough of our national symbols for his own self-aggrandizement.

Now we have Obama’s use of the Declaration of Independence to highlight his own hypocrisy on the issue of federal campaign funds. From his website earlier today (we figured we’d get the screenshot before it too goes down the memory-hole).

How very 1984 of him! Eluding campaign finance control is supposed to be now noble?

Corruption is patriotic?


Yup, funding Barack Obama’s campaign by the 4th of July is clearly a signal event in American History.

Can’t wait for the fundraising photo of Abe Lincoln, sitting in his Memorial with an Obama t-shirt on saying “Emancipation for America – Vote Obama.”

Well, duh, if they’ll add a chapter in the bible, the leat they can do is put the right t-shirt on ol’ Abe!

“WASHINGTON, June 24 (UPI)A group of black pastors say they will be in Washington Thursday to demand candidates reject money from Planned Parenthood, the largest U.S. abortion provider.
The pastors, who will be led by the niece of Martin Luther King Jr., Alveda King, plan to march to the Washington offices of the Republican National Committee and the Democratic National Committee, they said in a news release.

The group said abortion and family planning provider Planned Parenthood planned to pump $10 million into the November election.

Maybe that “ace in the hole” is starting to fade after all…

Update

I followed someone’s advice and write this at tips@hillaryclinton.com

I added this to the story:

In case it’s Obama people reading this – I had put a spell on that money: who ever uses them will be perceived in their TRUE light, for who they really are (even things like stealing votes, money will show publicly)

Which is all true.


I yelled at the woman about the theft and working against the thief in November, then I demanded to know where they got my phone number. She mumbled something “democratic….” – I informed her that I left the party on May 31.

I asked her if they appropriated the money I donated Hillary today for her debt reduction and all I got was “we’ll take your number off the list”

Last time you called me after donating to her as well.

Did you take my money?????

She hang up.

I don’t think I’ll donate anymore – I think they siphon her money.

MSLeader

Jane Crow

Don't be bitter, OK?

Not Your Sweetie

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers