You are currently browsing the daily archive for April 29, 2007.

politics, war, impeachment
best of craigslist : From an Angry Soldier [craigslist.org]

“How do I dare say this to you moronic war supporters who are “Supporting our Troops” and waving the flag and all that happy horse shit? I’ll tell you why. I’m a Marine and I served my tour in Iraq. My husband, also a Marine, served several. I left the service six months ago because I got pregnant while he was home on leave and three days ago I get a visit from two men in uniform who hand me a letter and tell me my husband died in that fucking festering sand-pit. He should have been home a month ago but they extended his tour and now he’s coming home in a box.

You fuckers and that god-damn lying sack of shit they call a president are the reason my husband will never see his baby and my kid will never meet his dad.


Fuck you, war supporters, George W. Bush, and all the god damn
mother fuckers who made the war possible. I hope you burn in hell.”

YouTube – Progress In Iraq

John Stewart: Wait a minute! I know were we went wrong! We followed events as they went by! Linear time is so pre- 9.11!

MSLeader

Jane Crow

Don't be bitter, OK?

Not Your Sweetie

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers